My Love Story / Ore Monogatari Review

602
0

My Love Story / Ore Monogatari Review

My Love Story / Ore Monogatari
My Love Story / Ore Monogatari

My Love Story / Ore Monogatari!!

Ore Monogatari! (Japanese language: 俺物語!! Hepburn: Ore Monogatari!!, lit. “This is my story!!”) Is the manga series genre Japanese romance comedy that written by Kazune Kawahara and ilustrated by Aruko. This manga is the part of the series in Shueisha As well as bessatsu margaret magazine and published with English language by Viz Media

Adapted to anime by Madhouse and aired in April 2015 and Live action movie adaptation with the same tittle published in October 31,2015


Director: Morio Asaka

Screenplay: Natsuko Takahashi

Music: S.E.N.S.

Studio: Madhouse

Licensing: AUS Madman. Entertainment, NA Sentai Filmworks, UK Animatsu Entertainment

Original channel: Nippon TV

English channels: NA Anime Network, SEA Animax Asia

Aired: April 8, 2015 – September 23, 2015

Genre: Comedy, Romance

Episodes: 24 (List of episodes)


Synopsis:


the story follows the Takeo hide,a tall and Muscular student and Doesn’t have much luck if that about girl ,because every girl that he like finally fell in love with his best friend, Makoto Sunakawa, he have some interest to makes women attracted to him and he’s handsome. Everything changed when he saved Rinko Yamato,a shy and cute woman,whom is little different from the other. She began to fell in love with Takeo. Then the Unique love story begin


Media


Manga

The series has debuted as a 100 special pages on Bessatsu Margaret Sister in October 2011 before being serialized in Bessatsu Margaret,

ended with a final 100 chapter pages on July 13, 2016.

The first volume was released by Shueisha on 23 March 2012, the 13rd volume and final volume was released on 23 September 2016.

Viz Media has licensed the series and released the first volume on July 1, 2014.

In honor of Margaret’s 50th anniversary, Kawahara and Aruko collaborated with Io Sakisaka, creator of Blue Spring Ride, to made a crossover comic called My Ride !!, which was released in the July 2013 edition from Bessatsu Margaret.


Anime

In November 2014 it was announced that the series was being adapted into an anime series.

Covering approximately 34 manga chapters, the anime is produced by Madhouse, Nippon TV, VAP, Shueisha and Nippon Television Music Corporation and directed by Morio Asaka, with Natsuko Takahashi Handling series composition , Kunihiko Hamada charaxter designer and S.E.N.S. composing the music.

The anime began to airing on Nippon TV from April 8 2015 and was broadcast simultaneously by Crunchyroll.

The opening theme is “Miraikei Answer” (未来 形 Answer, lit. Futuristic Answer) by Trustrick while the ending theme is “Shiawase no Arika” (幸 せ の あ り か, lit. “Happiness’s Hiding Place”) by Local Connect.

This soundtrack was composed by S.E.N.S. Project. The final episode of the series, originally scheduled for September 16, 2015, was postponed to September 23


Film

The live action film With the same tittle Released on 31st of October 2015.

This film stars is Ryohei Suzuki, Mei Nagano and Kentaro Sakaguchi.

Southeast Asian anime distributor ODEX began to release this film in Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, and the Philippines between January and February 2016.


Review:


The soundtrack is very very good. My opinion about this anime is, I like the opening. The voice of the female singer there is so smooth and cool, also The graphics are good, according to the studio that made it, Madhouse,and i think this anime have unique and also complicated love story


Credits:

This post is written by Assep & translated by Rafa.


So that’s our My Love Story / Ore Monogatari Review.  If you have any suggestions feel free to comment & we’ll add them in our next post. Thanks for reading.